PIANIST 

KEYBOARD

INSPIRING - THE PIANIST AND KEYBOARDER
Invigorating - stimulating - subtle

As an excellent and studied pianist, Dario Karkovic knows how to inspire you on the piano. As a keyboard enthusiast, he plays stimulating evergreens, invigorating pop sounds and also knows how to use the shallow strings of the piano. Dario Karkovic also proves his skills with his own compositions and several iTunes releases.

Experience this acoustic listening pleasure on the piano or keyboard. Dario Karkovic enchants with his piano playing both as an entertainer in the foreground and as an accompanying and subtle carpet of sound as a keyboardist in the background. Book Dario Karkovic directly as a singer and enjoy unique listening pleasure on all levels.

 

Dario Karkovic is seen at weddings and parties as well as known for his atmospheric performances as a pianist and keyboard player at company events and galas. Book Dario Karkovic now and experience how inspiring his piano playing is on stage!

PIANIST 

KEYBOARD

BEFLÜGELND - DER PIANIST UND KEYBOARDER  
Belebend – Stimulierend – Dezent

Als exzellenter und studierter Pianist weiß Dario Karkovic am Klavier zu beflügeln. Als Tastenthusiast spielt er stimulierende Evergreens, belebende Popsounds und weiß auch die seichten Saiten des Klaviers zu bedienen. Sein Können stellt Dario Karkovic auch mit Eigenkompositionen und mehreren iTunes-Releases unter Beweis.

Erleben Sie diesen akustischen Hörgenuss am Klavier oder am Keyboard. Dario Karkovic verzaubert mit seinem Pianospiel sowohl als Entertainer im Vordergrund wie auch als begleitender und dezenter Klangteppich als Keyboarder im Hintergrund. Buchen Sie Dario Karkovic direkt auch als Sänger und genießen Sie einzigartigen Hörgenuss auf allen Ebenen.

 

Dabei ist Dario Karkovic sowohl gerne auf Hochzeiten und Partys gesehen wie auch bekannt für seine stimmungsvollen Auftritte als Pianist und Keyboarder auf Firmenevents und Galas. Buchen Sie jetzt Dario Karkovic und erleben Sie, wie beflügelnd sein Klavierspiel erst auf der Bühne ist!

© 2020 DARIO KARKOVIC

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon